Get on the FLASH SALE at Johnny Loves Rosie!

I have always loved Johnny Loves Rosie but I won’t lie, it isn’t the cheapest place ever. Saying that, whatever I have bought from there is made with such good quality, that it lasts. But now they have a FLASH SALE on! Yes, that’s right. Everything (apart from sale items) is 50% off until Sunday! Enter ‘Flash50’ at the checkout and watch the guilt wash away as you make your purchase(s).

I personally wear my bows, that I bought years ago, all the time.

My large red one: 

Image

 

My cherry-print one:

Image

I love adding something new and different to my look and when you just fancy whisking all of your hair up into a bun, bows are the perfect way to add a little life.

I got both of my bow hairbands in the sale, so together they cost be around £12. All the more reason to jump on this flash sale, Johnny Loves Rosie have on at the moment and snap up your favourite pieces that you never thought you would have. The quality is better than that of Topshop or Miss Selfridge, guaranteed, so take advantage of getting such well-made items for so little.

My favourites and additions to my shopping basket right now are:

Oversized Black Bow Hair Clip-£12 £6

Image

Faced Bead Bow Clip-£18 £9

Image

Silver and Black Embellished Bib Necklace-£35 £17.50

Image

Silver Sparkle Pegasus Ring-£12 £6

Image

Kissing Elephants Cuff-£22 £11 << MY ABSOLUTE FAVOURITE!

 Image

Go have a browse  for yourselves and get yourself a quality bargain!

http://johnny-loves-rosie.com/

Leave a comment