Laura Ralph

A friend told me about this designer several months ago, when I was ransacking shopping websites for matching separates. Now, with the focus on the SS’14 trend, you will even find a specific section for ‘co-ords’ on Topshop’s website. I love the gingham print set (see my previous post) but Laura Ralph’s designs are so cute and vintage-esque!

They are all handmade so you can be sure of the quality and the prints are so pretty and unique. I’m yet to buy any myself, mainly as I’ve been on a shopping ban (boo), in attempt to save for travelling, but here are my favourites (and hopefully the ones I shall be ordering as soon as I’m back in August!)

First on my wish list is this green tartan trouser set (£42)

20140214-231429.jpg

Next up is this super cute pastel art trouser set (£32)

20140214-232022.jpg

This rustic rose design shorts set has this vintage vibe to it (£25)

20140214-232303.jpg

This turquoise and ocean blue trouser set is perfect for brightening life up right now (£32)

20140214-233022.jpg

I really love the intricate detail of this design yet the colours are so simple (£25)

20140214-234839.jpg

If you love these designs as much as I do, like Laura Ralph on Facebook or shop online at thelittledeer.com ➡️ keep up to date via the Facebook page as any sold out designs can be re-made if popular, or similar fabrics constructed.